Chocolate Chip Cheesecake Dip

Last week I re-found and decided to try a yummy looking recipe that was floating around on Facebook.  Even though I didn’t necessarily have all of the ingredients (I was out of brown sugar) I made a slight substitution and that seemed to work just fine!  I used the recipe found here for the Chocolate Chip Cheesecake Dip!  We dipped strawberries in it since I can’t have graham crackers and it was SO good!  Hubby and I both loved it!

Chocolate Chip Cheesecake Dip

Chocolate Chip Cheesecake Dip

Leave a comment

Filed under Gluten-Free Recipes

Leave a Reply

